General terms and conditions

Agreement to the terms and conditions (the "agreement") defines the terms and legal conditions for your use of the websites topespion, its software applications and services (collectively, the "Services"). The terms "we" and "our" as used in this Agreement refer to topespion. By using the Services, you ("user") agree to this agreement, and if you do not accept this agreement, you must immediately discontinue use of the Services.

We reserve the right, at any time, to modify, alter or update this agreement without notice. The changes will take effect immediately after they are published on https://www.topespion.com/conditions-utilisation.html and / or in any other appropriate section of the topespion site. Your continued use of the Services after the publication of amendments constitutes a recognition and acceptance of the agreement and its modifications. This agreement cannot be modified, except in the cases provided for in this paragraph.

1. exemption from responsibility for the guarantees

Services are provided by topespion "such as what" and "as available". To the extent permitted by the law in force, topespion makes no representation nor makes no warranty, express or implied regarding the use or the results of use of the services in terms of accuracy, precision, reliability or other. topespion cannot be held responsible for any interruptions in the use of the Services. topespion declines any responsibility regarding the information provided, including the warranties of merchantable quality and fitness for a particular purpose, and non-violation of rights. Some jurisdictions do not allow the exclusion of implied warranties, so the above-referenced exclusion is inapplicable.

2. limitation of liability

topespion cannot be held responsible for any damage, and in particular topespion shall not be held responsible for indirect, special or consecutive damages, or damages for loss of profits, loss of revenue, or loss of use, arising from, or related to the service, these damages are the result of one contract, negligence, a crime under the law, in equity, at law, or otherwise, and that even if topespion was informed of the possibility of such damages.

3 compensation

The user agrees to indemnify and compensate for topespion, its parent companies, its subsidiaries, its affiliates, its officers and employees, for any complaint or request, including costs and reasonable fees of lawyers, filed by any third party due to, or arising out of the use of the services by the user, of the violation of this agreement, or the infringement by user, or another user of the service using user's computer, the property intellectual property or any other entitled person or entity.

4. changes and discontinuation of services

topespion reserves the right to modify or discontinue the services with or without notice to the user. topespion shall not be liable to the user or other third party if topespion exercises its right to modify or discontinue the services. The user acknowledges and agrees that topespion does not guarantee continuous, uninterrupted or secure access to the services and the operation of the services may be disrupted or affected by numerous factors or circumstances outside of our control.

5. third party websites

Our site may contain links to third-party websites. "Third party" means that they are not owned or controlled by topespion. topespion has no control over, and assumes no responsibility for the content, privacy policies or practices of third party sites or their services. We urge you to read the terms and conditions and the privacy policy of any site third-party Web that you visit.

6 applicable law

This agreement, including the rules, policies or guidelines incorporated by reference, are governed and incorporated in accordance with the laws of the United Kingdom, without giving rise to any choice of a rule of law. We declare in no case our services are appropriate, legal or available for use in other geographical areas.

7. software license terms

topespion holds all copyrights and (other) rights of property on the applications software (the "software") topespion. We grant you a license to use one copy of the software on one device, provided that the software is in use on a single device at a time.

You may not (and may not allow anyone else to)) :

  • copy (except for being in possession of a copy for backup purposes) or use the software in a any way that is not expressly authorized by license rights set out above, to distribute, rent or grant a sublicense to a part or all of the software;
  • change, modify, or create works derived from all or part of the software;
  • decompile, disarm, or even try to divert the source code of the software or underlying algorithms, user interface techniques, or other ideas contained in the software;
  • transmit the software over a network and / or electronically using any means of sharing.

This license is non-transferable.

8 legal preconditions for the use of the software and services

The topespion software and services are designed for the monitoring of your child or your employee only during the use of your electronic equipment. We define the following terms as well :

  • Child: Your own child, in legal terms, of minor age and using a device you own.
  • Employee: An employee of your own business, or an employee of a company in which you exercise management responsibilities for a device owned by the company and assigned to the employee, in agreement with the policies for the use of devices electronic of your company.

To use our services, you agree to the following terms :

  • You acknowledge and agree that you are the owner of the device on which you install the software or you have obtained explicit written permission of the owner as an administrator authorized to this device and its users.
  • Make sure that you have consulted all local, State and federal laws to make sure that you respect all the laws in force in your area. It may be illegal in your area to monitor other people on your own device. You can never watch an adult without their prior authorization.
  • If you are installing applications software topespion on a device that is not your property or without appropriate monitored user consent, we will cooperate fully with the representatives of the law. This includes the revelation of data customers claimed, and any other information related to products / purchase.

We will not tolerate any use of our software for illegal purposes.

9. pre-requisite techniques for the use of the software and services

You must have physical access to the device under supervision without restriction. We define the physical access without restriction as :

  • The user has access to the device when the device under supervision is in his hands with a direct physical control; and
  • The user holds all passwords, codes, screen lock codes, etc to unlock the device to monitor and access; and
  • The user has disabled itself and / or configured the appliance anti-virus program to carry out unhindered on the device control software.

You need to do a jailbreak the iPhone you want to monitor before installing the topespion software. It is impossible to install topespion if you can not jailbreak the iPhone target. Please note that topespion is not yet compatible with Windows Phone 7 mobile devices. The complete list of the features of compatibility is available on https://www.topespion.com/compatibility/

10. refund policy

The user can send us a refund request if he considers qualify. To learn more about emissions of refunds, please visit our Refund policy .

11 Severability

If a provision any of the present agreement is considered to be illegal, void or unenforceable for any reason, the other provisions (and any partially applicable provision) should not be affected and shall remain valid and enforceable to the extent possible.

12. privacy policy

The user agrees, by accepting this agreement, to consent to the use and disclosure of their personally identifiable information and other practices described in our Privacy policy.

Conditions générales

Cet accord des conditions générales (l'«Accord») définit les termes et conditions juridiques pour votre utilisation des sites Web topespion, de ses applications logicielles et de ses services (collectivement, les «Services»). Les termes «nous» et «notre» tel qu'ils sont utilisés dans le présent accord se réfèrent à topespion. En utilisant les Services, vous («l'Utilisateur») acceptez le présent Accord, et si vous n'acceptez pas cet Accord, vous devez immédiatement cesser toute utilisation des Services.

Nous nous réservons le droit, à tout moment, de modifier, altérer ou mettre à jour le présent Accord sans préavis. Les modifications entreront en vigueur immédiatement après leur publication sur https://www.topespion.com/conditions-utilisation.html et / ou dans toute autre section appropriée du site topespion. Votre utilisation continue des Services après la publication d'amendements constitue une reconnaissance et l'acceptation de l'Accord et de ses modifications. Le présent Accord ne peut être modifié, sauf dans les cas prévus dans le présent paragraphe.

1. Exonération de responsabilité relative aux garanties

Les services sont fournis par topespion «tels quels» et "tels que disponibles". Dans toute la mesure permise par la loi en vigueur, topespion ne fait aucune déclaration ni ne donne aucune garantie, expresse ou implicite concernant l'utilisation ou les résultats de l'utilisation des services en termes d'exactitude, de précision, de fiabilité ou autre. topespion ne peut être tenu responsable pour toute interruption dans l'utilisation des Services. topespion décline toute responsabilité en ce qui concerne les informations fournies, y compris les garanties de qualité marchande et d'adéquation à un usage particulier, et de non-violation des droits. Certaines juridictions n'autorisent pas l'exclusion des garanties implicites, donc l'exclusion ci-dessus référencée est inapplicable.

2. Limitation de responsabilité

topespion ne peut être tenu responsable pour quelconque dommage, et en particulier topespion ne doit pas être tenu responsable des dommages indirects, consécutifs ou spéciaux, ou des dommages-intérêts pour perte de profits, perte de revenus, ou la perte d'usage, découlant de ou liée au service, que ces dommages découlent d'un contrat, de négligence, d'un délit, en vertu de la loi, à l'équité, à la loi, ou autres, et ce même si topespion a été informé de la possibilité de tels dommages.

3. Indemnisation

L'Utilisateur s'engage à indemniser et compenser topespion, ses sociétés mères, ses filiales, ses sociétés affiliées, ses dirigeants et ses employés, pour toute plainte ou demande, y compris les frais et honoraires raisonnables des avocats, déposée par tout tiers en raison de, ou découlant de l'utilisation des services par l'utilisateur, de la violation du présent Accord, ou de la violation par l'utilisateur, ou un autre utilisateur des Services à l'aide de l'ordinateur de l'utilisateur, de la propriété intellectuelle ou de tout autre personne de droit ou entité.

4. Modifications et interruption de services

topespion se réserve le droit de modifier ou d'interrompre les services avec ou sans préavis à l'utilisateur. topespion ne sera pas responsable envers l'utilisateur ou autre tiers si topespion exerce son droit de modifier ou d'interrompre les services. L'utilisateur reconnaît et accepte que topespion ne garantit pas un accès continu, ininterrompu ou sécurisé aux services et le fonctionnement des services peut être perturbé ou affecté par de nombreux facteurs ou circonstances hors de notre contrôle.

5. Sites Web de tiers

Notre site peut contenir des liens vers des sites tiers. «Tiers» signifie qu'ils ne sont pas détenus ou contrôlés par topespion. topespion n'a aucun contrôle sur, et n'assume aucune responsabilité pour le contenu, les politiques de confidentialité ou les pratiques des sites tiers ou de leurs services. Nous vous conseillons vivement de lire les conditions générales et la politique de confidentialité de tout site Web tiers que vous visitez.

6. Loi en vigueur

Le présent Accord, y compris les règles, les politiques ou les directives intégrées par renvoi, sont régies et constituées en accord avec les lois du Royaume-Uni, sans donner lieu à un quelconque choix d'une règle de droit. Nous ne déclarons en aucun cas que nos services sont appropriés, légaux ou disponibles pour une utilisation dans d'autres zones géographiques.

7. Conditions de licence du logiciel

topespion détient tous les droits d'auteur et les (autres) droits de propriété sur les applications logicielles topespion (le «Logiciel»). Nous vous accordons une licence pour utiliser une copie du logiciel sur un seul dispositif, à condition que le logiciel soit en cours d'utilisation sur un seul appareil à la fois.

Vous ne pouvez pas (et ne peut pas permettre à quiconque de) :

  • copier (sauf pour être en possession d'une copie à des fins de sauvegarde) ou utiliser le Logiciel d'une quelconque manière qui n'est pas expressément autorisée par les droits de licence énoncés ci-dessus, de distribuer, de louer ou d'octroyer des sous-licence pour une partie ou pour la totalité du Logiciel ;
  • changer, modifier ou créer des travaux dérivés de tout ou de une partie du Logiciel ;
  • décompiler, désarmer, ou encore tenter de détourner le code source du logiciel ou des algorithmes sous-jacents, les techniques de l'interface utilisateur, ou d'autres idées contenues dans le logiciel ;
  • transmettre le logiciel sur un réseau et / ou par voie électronique en utilisant n'importe quel moyen de partage.

Cette licence est non-transférable.

8. Conditions préalables juridiques pour l'utilisation du logiciel et des services

Le logiciel topespion et ses services sont conçus uniquement pour la surveillance de votre enfant ou de votre employé durant l'utilisation de votre matériel électronique. Nous définissons les termes suivants ainsi :

  • Enfant : Votre propre enfant, en termes juridiques, d'âge mineur et utilisant un appareil que vous possédez.
  • Employé : Un employé de votre propre entreprise, OU un employé d'une entreprise dans laquelle vous exercez des responsabilités de gestion pour un appareil appartenant à la société et attribué à l'employé, en accord avec les politiques d'utilisation des dispositifs électroniques de votre entreprise.

Pour utiliser nos services, vous devez accepter les conditions suivantes :

  • Vous reconnaissez et acceptez que vous êtes le propriétaire de l'appareil sur lequel vous allez installer le logiciel ou que vous avez obtenu l'autorisation écrite expresse du propriétaire en tant qu'administrateur autorisé pour ce dispositif et ses utilisateurs.
  • Vous assurez que vous avez consulté toutes les lois locales, d'états et fédérales pour s'assurer que vous respectez toutes les lois en vigueur dans votre région. Il peut être illégal dans votre région de surveiller d'autres personnes sur votre propre appareil. Vous ne surveillerez jamais un adulte sans leur autorisation préalable.
  • Si vous installez des applications logicielles topespion sur un dispositif qui n'est pas de votre propriété ou sans le consentement approprié de l'utilisateur surveillé, nous coopérerons pleinement avec les représentants de la loi. Ceci inclut la révélation des données clients réclamées, et tout autre information liée aux produits / achat.

Nous ne tolérerons aucune utilisation de notre logiciel à des fins illégales.

9. Pré-requis techniques pour l'utilisation du logiciel et des services

Vous devez disposer d'un accès physique sans restriction à l'appareil sous surveillance. Nous définissons l'accès physique sans restriction comme :

  • L'utilisateur a accès à l'appareil quand le dispositif sous surveillance est entre ses mains avec un contrôle physique direct ; et
  • L'utilisateur détient tous les mots de passe, les codes, les codes de verrouillage de l'écran, etc pour déverrouiller l'appareil à surveiller et y accéder ; et
  • L'utilisateur a proprement désactivé et / ou configuré le programme anti-virus de l'appareil pour permettre l'exécution sans encombre du logiciel sur l'appareil à contrôler.

Vous devez faire un jailbreak de l'iPhone que vous souhaitez surveiller avant d'installer le logiciel topespion. Il est impossible d'installer topespion si vous ne pouvez pas jailbreaker l'iPhone cible. Veuillez noter que topespion n'est pas encore compatible avec les appareils mobiles Windows Phone 7. La liste complète des caractéristiques de compatibilité est disponible sur https://www.topespion.com/compatibility/

10. Politique de remboursement

L'Utilisateur peut nous envoyer une demande de remboursement si il considère y avoir droit. Pour en savoir plus sur les émissions de remboursements, veuillez consulter notre Politique de remboursement .

11. Dissociabilité

Si une disposition quelconque du présent Accord est jugée illégale, nulle ou non exécutoire pour une raison quelconque, les autres dispositions (et toute disposition partiellement applicable) ne doivent pas être affectées et doivent rester valides et exécutoires dans la mesure du possible.

12. Politique de confidentialité

L'Utilisateur s'engage, en acceptant le présent Accord, à consentir à l'utilisation et à la divulgation de ses information personnelle identifiable et à d'autres pratiques décrites dans notre Politique de confidentialité.