data protection - compliant RGPD

1 data manager and representative

Through its web site (the "Web Site") and its applications for PC and mobile ("the Application"), TopEspion is processing the personal data indicated below. You can contact the representative named by TopEspion in the European Union at the address [email protected], in accordance with Regulation No.. 2016/679 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of their personal information (the "RGPD" "").

Please read carefully the following privacy policy, which provides the users of the Web Site or ("user" or "You") Application of relevant information on the different treatments of your information personnel carried out by TopEspion, in accordance with the RGPD.

2 processing of data carried out by TopEspion

2.1Traitement data related to your visit to our Web Site and the purchase and use of our products

When the user visits our Web Site, or buys a product TopEspion through the Web Site or Application, or using our products, TopEspion performs the processing of the following personal information :

2.1.1 Personal information collected

For the purposes of treatment, TopEspion collects the following personal information through information during the ordering process and other forms.

  • Name
  • Sex
  • Age
  • E-mail address
  • Physical address
  • Country
  • Zip code
  • Phone number
  • Name and area of the company that employs you
  • Order information such as the product purchased, the date and the amount of the order
  • Payment information, like the details of credit card or debit (type, number, expiration date, CVV security code) or other information of payment or billing.
  • Information from your visit to our Web Site. We collect information about your browsing (including the page that transferred you to a Web of TopEspion site, the keywords entered in a search engine and that have referred you to a site Web de TopEspion)
  • Information obtained through the use of our products. We collect information on the products you use and how you use them as well as information on your unit staff, including the details of your device, operating system, user name, your ID TopEspion, your geographic location, information about the logs, error reports and information and the format of the files on which you work (subject to your consent to provide)
  • The serial number of your product
  • The content of your exchanges with customer support

2.1.2 Objective and legal basis for the processing of the information

TopEspion uses the information we collect about you for the following purposes :

To provide the user (s) (s) products ordered (s))

For the performance of a contract which the user is involved, in accordance with article 6.1(b) of the RGPD, and when the data collected are necessary for TopEspion to identify the user, to issue an invoice and debit sound credit card number

To verify your identity and provide you our customer support

To analyze your use of our Web Sites and our products, to better understand their use and to improve our services and the user experience, to interact with users and keep coming them.

2.1.3 Recipients of personal information

We may also share your personal information with companies that help us in our activities in dealing with this information on our behalf for the above purposes. These companies include service providers of payment processing, hosting service providers, service providers for analysis of data, prevention and monitoring of fraud companies, suppliers of Services Messaging, social networks and other service providers and marketing platforms.

TopEspion may also disclose a user's personal information :

  • If TopEspion is found in the duty to disclose or share personal information to comply with legal obligations, or to ensure the rights, resources, or the safety of its customers or other activities, and
  • His successors or the purchasers of all or part of the activities of TopEspion.

2.1.4 Transfer of personal information

The personal information collected may be transferred by TopEspion to recipients located outside the European Union, and governed by laws for the protection of personal information of the users do not have the same scope as in Union European.

TopEspion ensures that personal information handled by the company or its suppliers and partners with activities outside the European Union will be treated securely and are protected against unauthorized access, loss or destruction, any unlawful treatment and treatment not consistent with the objectives set out in this privacy policy.

Below you will find relevant information about transfers :

  • TopEspion may transfer the information collected to payment processing service providers in order to conclude the procedure of payment
  • TopEspion may transfer the information collected to independent providers of messaging services to send promotional emails, or other marketing platforms or service providers to provide the services correspondents
  • TopEspion can use independent monitoring tools (like Adwords, Bing, bugsplat, Criteo, disqus, fabric, Facebook, FireBase, Flurry, Google Analytics, Hotjar, LinkedIn, Pardot, Quora, JPUSH) in order to track information the use of the products and Web sites, and such information will be kept on third-party servers. These monitoring tools can send data analysis reports to TopEspion for the above purposes
  • TopEspion may retain information collected on servers leased to independent providers of hosting services.

2.1.5 Duration of data retention

TopEspion will retain the personal information collected for the duration of the contract and for 60 days after the end of it. Beyond this period, so that TopEspion can demonstrate the existence of a law, a contract or a legal requirement, the corresponding personal information will be kept in files belonging to intermediaries for a period not exceeding those strictly necessary for the purpose of storage and complies with the applicable regulations.

Banking information will be deleted as soon as the payment has been processed and will be effective. A period of retraction may also apply. The number and the expiration date of the credit card (not the CVV security code) can be saved in files controlled by intermediaries to provide evidence in case of claim for payment, for the duration established in article L. 133 - 24 financial code and monetary french (13 to 15 months in the case of deferred payment card).

2.2 treatment of the personal information relating to the comment boxes

When the user decides to leave a comment about a product on the Web Site or Application TopEspion, TopEspion performs the processing of personal information as follows :

2.2.1 Personal information collected

TopEspion collects the following personal information for purposes of treatment :

  • E-mail address
  • Name or pseudonym
  • Profile picture
  • Other potential personal information provided by the user in his comments (age, location, etc.)
  • Content of your comment.

2.2.2 Objective and legal basis for the processing of the information

The information is processed by TopEspion to improve sesproduits and offer its customers more comprehensive and transparent information about TopEspion products and potential. Such comments, and the corresponding personal information are provided by the user on a voluntary basis, so that the treatment of the information is based on the consent of the user.

TopEspion can use the comments you post (with your relevant information) for marketing purposes to allow other users to better understand and use our products.

2.2.3 Recipients of personal information

TopEspion may send personal information to independent email service providers, social networking or marketing platforms and other service providers.

2.2.4 Transfer of personal information

The personal information collected may be transferred by TopEspion to recipients located outside the European Union, and governed by laws for the protection of personal information of the Utilisateursn' not having the same scope as in Union European.

TopEspion ensures that personal information handled by the company or its suppliers and partners with activities outside the European Union will be treated securely and are protected against unauthorized access, loss or destruction, any unlawful treatment and treatment not consistent with the objectives set out in this privacy policy.

Below you will find relevant information about transfers :

  • TopEspion may transfer the information collected to independent providers of messaging services to send promotional emails, or other marketing platforms or service providers to provide the services correspondents
  • TopEspion may retain information collected on servers leased to independent providers of hosting services.

2.2.5 Duration of data retention

TopEspion will not retain personal information collected for more than 5 years from the date of collect them.

2.3 treatment of the personal information relating to news bulletins and commercials

The user may wish to subscribe to the TopEspion newsletter to receive news about TopEspion products and information. In this case, TopEspion performs the processing of personal information as follows :

2.3.1 Personal information collected

For the purposes of this treatment, TopEspion will only collect information that you provide, such as address electronic of the user, his name or pseudonym, his country, his favorite product and its actions following receipt of promotional messages.

2.3.2 Objective and legal basis for processing of personal information

TopEspion performs the processing of the personal information to provide to potential customers and current information and news about the products of TopEspion.

The subscription to the newsletter of TopEspion information and the seizure of the corresponding personal information is done on a voluntary basis, so that the treatment of the personal information collected is based on the consent of the user .

2.3.3 Recipients of personal information

TopEspion may send personal information to independent providers of messaging services and other service providers as the analysis of the data and hosting service providers.

2.3.4 Transfer of personal information

The personal information collected may be transferred by TopEspion to recipients located outside the European Union, and governed by laws for the protection of personal information of the Utilisateursn' not having the same scope as in Union European.

TopEspion ensures that personal information handled by the company or its suppliers and partners with activities outside the European Union will be treated securely and are protected against unauthorized access, loss or destruction, any unlawful treatment and treatment not consistent with the objectives set out in this privacy policy.

Below you will find relevant information about transfers :

  • TopEspion may transfer the information collected to independent providers of messaging services to send promotional messages or information bulletins.
  • TopEspion may retain information collected on servers leased to independent providers of hosting services.
  • TopEspion can use independent monitoring tools (like Google Analytics) to track information about the user actions following receipt of advertising messages, and this information will be stored on servers third party. These independent monitoring tools will be able to send reports to analyze the data for the above purposes to TopEspion.

2.3.5 Shelf life of information

TopEspion will retain the personal information collected for 3 years from their collection or the last contact with the user (according to the last of these events to occur).

At the end of this period of 3 years, TopEspion will contact the user to ask him if he wishes to continue to receive commercial information from TopEspion. If no response positive and meaningful to the user, personal information will be deleted or archived in accordance with the applicable regulations.

2.4 Cookies and trackers

When the user views the Web Site or Application, TopEspion installs cookies and other trackers on the device of it.

For additional information about cookies and trackers, please read the policy TopEspion about cookies.

3. rights of the user

To the extent required by the laws of your jurisdiction, you can enjoy the following rights. Prior to these, we recommend that you consult your legal advisor if the laws of your jurisdiction establish rights below.

Rights Content

The right to be informed

The user is entitled to receive clear, transparent and easy to understand information about how TopEspion collects and uses the personal information and its rights. That's why TopEspion provides the user of the information through this privacy policy.

The right of access

The user is entitled to access to his personal information (if TopEspion treat) and specific information (similar to those provided in this privacy policy).

The right of correction

The user is entitled to correct their personal information if they are incorrect or incomplete.

The right to erasure

This right to oblivion allows the user to request deletion or deletion of personal information when there is no TIC to TopEspion to keep. This is not a general right to erasure, exceptions are planned.

The right to limit the treatment

In certain circumstances, the user will have the right to block or interrupt the use of personal information.

The right to the portability of the information

The user will be entitled to receive his personal information provided to TopEspion in a structured, commonly used and treatable format by a machine, and will have the right to transmit these data to another Manager.

The right to oppose the processing of the information

The user has the right to oppose the processing of his personal information on databases relating to his particular situation, and at any time,.

The right to claim

The user shall be entitled to make a claim against how TopEspion handles or handles his personal information to the national authority of supervision (in France, the CNIL).

The right to withdraw consent

If the user has consented to a specific treatment of personal information by TopEspion, he will have the right to withdraw consent at any time. If so, this will not mean that all processing performed by TopEspion of the personal information of the user with his consent up to this point will become illegal).

The right to give instructions

The user shall be entitled to give general or specific instructions regarding conservation, the removal and use of its specific information after his death.

4. revision of this privacy policy

We may occasionally modify this privacy policy (or other documents related to it) in order to allow TopEspion to use or share your personal information differently. As appropriate, links to the policy published on our websites (which are usually found at the bottom of pages) will indicate that the policy has been changed. For new users, the change will take effect upon its publication. For current users, if the change is significant, it will take effect 30 days after its publication. We encourage you to check the privacy policy regularly for the latest information on our privacy practices.

5. contact TopEspion

If the user needs to contact TopEspion for any reason whatsoever (including to exercise any of its rights concerning the protection of information as defined above), may contact [email protected]

TopEspion will at the request of the user and provide information for free, except when queries are obviously unfounded or excessive (especially due to their repetitive nature), in which case TopEspion may charge a reasonable fee (taking into account administrative costs to provide information or to communicate, or to take the measures requested), or decline to act.

protection des données - CONFORME RGPD

1. Responsable des données et représentant

À travers son site web (le « Site Web ») et ses applications pour PC et mobiles (« l'Application »), TopEspion effectue le traitement des données personnelles indiquées ci-dessous. Vous pouvez contacter le représentant nommé par TopEspion en Union européenne à l'adresse [email protected], conformément au réglement no. 2016/679 sur la protection des individus face au traitement de leurs renseignements personnels (le « RGPD »).

Veuillez lire attentivement la politique de confidentialité suivante, qui fournit aux utilisateurs du Site Web ou de l'Application (« l'Utilisateur » ou « Vous ») des informations pertinentes concernant les différents traitements de vos renseignements personnels effectués par TopEspion, conformément au RGPD.

2. Traitement des données effectué par TopEspion

2.1 Traitement des données liées à votre visite de notre Site Web et à l'achat et à l'utilisation de nos produits

Lorsque l'Utilisateur visite notre Site Web, ou achète un produit TopEspion à travers le Site Web ou l'Application, ou bien utilise nos produits, TopEspion effectue le traitement des renseignements personnels suivants :

2.1.1 Renseignements personnels recueillis

Aux fins du traitement, TopEspion recueille les renseignements personnels suivants à travers les formulaires d'information durant les processus de passage de commande et autres.

  • Nom
  • Sexe
  • Âge
  • Adresse électronique
  • Adresse physique
  • Pays
  • Code postal
  • Numéro de téléphone
  • Nom et domaine de la société qui vous emploie
  • Informations de commande, telles que le produit acheté, la date et le montant de la commande
  • Informations de paiement, comme les détails de carte de crédit ou débit (type, numéro, date d'expiration, code de sécurité CVV) ou autres informations de paiement ou de facturation.
  • Informations obtenues de votre visite sur notre Site Web. Nous recueillons des renseignements sur votre navigation (notamment la page qui vous a transféré vers un site Web de TopEspion, les mots-clés saisis dans un moteur de recherche et qui vous ont orienté vers un site Web de TopEspion)
  • Informations obtenues à travers l'utilisation de nos produits. Nous recueillons des renseignements sur les produits que vous utilisez et la manière dont vous les utilisez ainsi que des informations sur votre appareil personnel, notamment les détails de votre appareil, système d'exploitation, nom d'utilisateur, votre identifiant TopEspion, votre localisation géographique, des informations sur les journaux d'exploitation, rapports d'erreur ainsi que des informations et le format des fichiers sur lesquels vous travaillez (sous réserve de votre consentement à les fournir)
  • Le numéro de série de votre produit
  • Le contenu de vos échanges avec l'assistance clientèle

2.1.2 Objectif et base légale pour le traitement des informations

TopEspion utilise les renseignements que nous recueillons sur vous aux fins suivantes :

Pour fournir à l'utilisateur le(s) produits(s) commandé(s)

Pour l'exécution d'un contrat dont l'Utilisateur est partie prenante, conformément à l'article 6.1.b du RGPD, et lorsque les données recueillies sont nécessaires pour permettre à TopEspion d'identifier l'Utilisateur, d'émettre une facture et de débiter son numéro de carte bancaire

Pour vérifier votre identité et vous offrir notre assistance clientèle

Pour analyser votre utilisation de nos Sites Web et de nos produits, afin de mieux comprendre leur usage et d'améliorer nos services et l'expérience de l'utilisateur, d'interagir avec les utilisateurs et les fidéliser.

2.1.3 Destinataires des renseignements personnels

Nous pourrons aussi transmettre vos renseignements personnels à des sociétés qui nous aident dans nos activités en traitant ces informations en notre nom aux fins susmentionnées. Ces sociétés incluent des prestataires de services de traitement des paiements, des prestataires de service d'hébergement, des prestataires de service d'analyse des données, des sociétés de prévention et de surveillance des fraudes , des fournisseurs de services de messagerie, des plateformes de réseaux sociaux et de marketing et autres prestataires de services.

TopEspion pourra également révéler les renseignements personnels d'un Utilisateur :

  • Si TopEspion se retrouve dans l'obligation de révéler ou de partager ces renseignements personnels pour se conformer à ses obligations légales, ou pour garantir les droits, les ressources ou la sécurité de ses activités, de ses clients ou autres, et
  • À ses ayants droit ou aux repreneurs de toute ou partie des activités de TopEspion.

2.1.4 Transfert de renseignements personnels

Les renseignements personnels recueillis pourront être transférés par TopEspion à des destinataires situés en dehors de l'Union européenne, et régis par des lois de protection des renseignements personnels des Utilisateurs n'ayant pas la même portée qu'en Union européenne.

TopEspion garantit que les renseignements personnels traités par la société ou par ses fournisseurs et partenaires ayant des activités en dehors de l'Union européenne seront traités de manière sécurisée et sont protégés contre tout accès non autorisé, toute perte ou destruction, tout traitement illicite et tout traitement non conforme aux objectifs établis dans cette politique de confidentialité.

Vous trouverez ci-dessous des informations pertinentes relatives aux transferts :

  • TopEspion pourra transférer les renseignements recueillis à des prestataires de services de traitement des paiements afin de conclure la procédure de paiement
  • TopEspion pourra transférer les renseignements recueillis à des prestataires indépendants de services de messagerie pour envoyer des e-mails promotionnels , ou à d'autres plateformes de marketing ou fournisseurs de service afin de fournir les services correspondants
  • TopEspion pourra utiliser des outils de suivi indépendants (comme Adwords, Bing, bugsplat, Criteo, disqus, fabric, Facebook, FireBase, Flurry, Google Analytics, Hotjar, LinkedIn, Pardot, Quora, JPUSH) afin de suivre les informations relatives à l'utilisation des produits et sites Web, et de telles informations seront conservées sur des serveurs tiers. Ces outils de suivi pourront envoyer les rapports d'analyse des données à TopEspion aux fins susmentionnées
  • TopEspion pourra conserver les informations recueillies sur les serveurs loués auprès de prestataires indépendants de services d'hébergement.

2.1.5 Durée de conservation des données

TopEspion conservera les renseignements personnels recueillis pendant toute la durée du contrat et pendant 60 jours après la fin de celui-ci. Au-delà de cette période, pour que TopEspion puisse démontrer l'existence d'un droit, d'un contrat ou d'une obligation légale, les renseignements personnels correspondants seront conservés dans des fichiers appartenant à des intermédiaires pendant une durée ne dépassant pas celle strictement nécessaire pour les objectifs du stockage et conforme à la réglementation applicable.

Les renseignements bancaires seront effacés dès que le paiement aura été traité et sera effectif. Une période de rétraction peut également s'appliquer. Le numéro et la date d'expiration de la carte de crédit (pas le code de sécurité CVV) peuvent être enregistrés dans des fichiers contrôlés par des intermédiaires afin de fournir des preuves en cas de réclamation concernant le paiement, pendant toute la durée établie dans l'article L. 133-24 du code financier et monétaire français (13 à 15 mois en cas de carte à paiement différé).

2.2 Traitement des renseignements personnels relatifs aux zones de commentaires

Lorsque l'Utilisateur décide de laisser un commentaire relatif à un produit TopEspion sur le Site Web ou l'Application, TopEspion effectue le traitement des renseignements personnels comme suit :

2.2.1 Renseignements personnels recueillis

TopEspion recueille les renseignements personnels suivants à des fins de traitement :

  • Adresse électronique
  • Nom ou pseudonyme
  • Photo de profil
  • Autres renseignements personnels éventuels fournis par l'Utilisateur dans ses commentaires (âge, localisation, etc.)
  • Contenu de votre commentaire.

2.2.2 Objectif et base légale du traitement des renseignements

Le traitement des renseignements est effectué par TopEspion pour améliorer ses produits et offrir à ses clients potentiels et actuels des informations plus complètes et transparentes sur les produits de TopEspion. Lesdits commentaires et les renseignements personnels correspondants sont fournis par l'Utilisateur de manière volontaire, de sorte que le traitement des renseignements recueillis repose sur le consentement de l'Utilisateur.

TopEspion pourra utiliser les commentaires que vous publiez (avec vos renseignements pertinents) à des fins de marketing pour permettre à d'autres utilisateurs de mieux comprendre et utiliser nos produits.

2.2.3 Destinataires des renseignements personnels

TopEspion pourra transmettre les renseignements personnels recueillis à des prestataires indépendants de service de messagerie, des plateformes de réseaux sociaux ou de marketing et autres fournisseurs de services.

2.2.4 Transfert de renseignements personnels

Les renseignements personnels recueillis pourront être transférés par TopEspion à des destinataires situés en dehors de l'Union européenne, et régis par des lois de protection des renseignements personnels des Utilisateurs n'ayant pas la même portée qu'en Union européenne.

TopEspion garantit que les renseignements personnels traités par la société ou par ses fournisseurs et partenaires ayant des activités en dehors de l'Union européenne seront traités de manière sécurisée et sont protégés contre tout accès non autorisé, toute perte ou destruction, tout traitement illicite et tout traitement non conforme aux objectifs établis dans cette politique de confidentialité.

Vous trouverez ci-dessous des informations pertinentes relatives aux transferts :

  • TopEspion pourra transférer les renseignements recueillis à des prestataires indépendants de services de messagerie pour envoyer des e-mails promotionnels , ou à d'autres plateformes de marketing ou fournisseurs de service afin de fournir les services correspondants
  • TopEspion pourra conserver les informations recueillies sur les serveurs loués auprès de prestataires indépendants de services d'hébergement.

2.2.5 Durée de conservation des données

TopEspion ne conservera pas les renseignements personnels recueillis pendant plus de 5 ans à compter de la date de leur collecter.

2.3 Traitement des renseignements personnels relatifs aux bulletins d'informations et messages publicitaires

L'Utilisateur pourra souhaiter s'abonner au bulletin d'informations de TopEspion pour recevoir des informations et nouvelles sur les produits de TopEspion. Dans ce cas, TopEspion effectue le traitement des renseignements personnels comme suit :

2.3.1 Renseignements personnels recueillis

Aux fins de ce traitement, TopEspion ne recueillera que les renseignements que vous fournirez, comme l'adresse électronique de l'Utilisateur, son nom ou pseudonyme, son pays, son produit préféré et ses actions suite à la réception des messages promotionnels.

2.3.2 Objectif et base légale du traitement des renseignements personnels

TopEspion effectue le traitement des renseignements personnels afin de fournir aux clients potentiels et actuels des informations et nouvelles concernant les produits de TopEspion.

L'abonnement au bulletin d'informations de TopEspion et la saisie des renseignements personnels correspondants est réalisé de manière volontaire, de sorte que le traitement des renseignements personnels recueillis repose sur le consentement de l'Utilisateur. 

2.3.3 Destinataires des renseignements personnels

TopEspion pourra transmettre les renseignements personnels recueillis à des prestataires indépendants de services de messagerie et autres fournisseurs de services comme des prestataires de services d'analyse des données et d'hébergement.

2.3.4 Transfert de renseignements personnels

Les renseignements personnels recueillis pourront être transférés par TopEspion à des destinataires situés en dehors de l'Union européenne, et régis par des lois de protection des renseignements personnels des Utilisateurs n'ayant pas la même portée qu'en Union européenne.

TopEspion garantit que les renseignements personnels traités par la société ou par ses fournisseurs et partenaires ayant des activités en dehors de l'Union européenne seront traités de manière sécurisée et sont protégés contre tout accès non autorisé, toute perte ou destruction, tout traitement illicite et tout traitement non conforme aux objectifs établis dans cette politique de confidentialité.

Vous trouverez ci-dessous des informations pertinentes relatives aux transferts :

  • TopEspion pourra transférer les renseignements recueillis à des prestataires indépendants de services de messagerie pour envoyer des bulletins d'information ou des messages promotionnels.
  • TopEspion pourra conserver les informations recueillies sur les serveurs loués auprès de prestataires indépendants de services d'hébergement.
  • TopEspion pourra utiliser des outils de suivi indépendants (comme Google Analytics) pour suivre les informations relatives aux actions de l'utilisateur suite à la réception des messages publicitaires, et ces informations seront conservées sur des serveurs tiers. Ces outils de suivi indépendants pourront envoyer à TopEspion les rapports d'analyse des données aux fins susmentionnées.

2.3.5 Durée de conservation des renseignements

TopEspion conservera les renseignements personnels recueillis pendant 3 ans à compter de leur collecte ou du dernier contact avec l'Utilisateur (selon le dernier de ces évènements à survenir).

À la fin de cette période de 3 ans, TopEspion pourra contacter l'Utilisateur pour lui demander s'il souhaite continuer de recevoir des informations commerciales de TopEspion. En cas d'absence de réponse positive et explicite de l'Utilisateur, les renseignements personnels seront effacés ou archivés conformément à la réglementation applicable.

2.4 Cookies et trackers

Lorsque l'Utilisateur consulte le Site Web ou l'Application, TopEspion installe des cookies et autres trackers sur l'appareil de celui-ci.

Pour obtenir des renseignements supplémentaires sur les cookies et trackers, veuillez lire la politique de TopEspion concernant les cookies.

3. Droits de l'Utilisateur

Dans toute la mesure requise par les lois de votre juridiction, vous pouvez bénéficier des droits suivants. Avant d'exercer ceux-ci, nous vous recommandons de consulter votre conseiller juridique si les lois de votre juridiction établissent les droits ci-dessous.

Droits Contenu

Le droit d'être informé 

L'Utilisateur est en droit de recevoir des informations claires, transparentes et facilement compréhensibles sur la manière dont TopEspion recueille et utilise les renseignements personnels et sur ses droits. C'est pour cela que TopEspion fournit à l'Utilisateur des informations à travers cette politique de confidentialité.

Le droit d'accès

L'Utilisateur est en droit d'accéder à ses renseignements personnels (si TopEspion les traite) et à d'autres informations particulières (similaires à celles fournies dans cette politique de confidentialité).

Le droit de correction

L'Utilisateur est en droit de faire corriger ses renseignements personnels si ceux-ci sont inexacts ou incomplets.

Le droit d'effacement

Ce droit à l'oubli permet à l'Utilisateur de demander l'effacement ou la suppression de ses renseignements personnels lorsqu'il n'existe pas de motif raisonnable pour TopEspion de les conserver. Il ne s'agit pas là d'un droit général à l'effacement, des exceptions sont prévues.

Le droit d'en limiter le traitement

Dans certaines circonstances, l'Utilisateur aura le droit de bloquer ou d'interrompre l'utilisation de ses renseignements personnels.

Le droit à la portabilité des informations

L'Utilisateur sera en droit de recevoir ses renseignements personnels fournis à TopEspion dans un format structuré, couramment utilisé et traitable par une machine, et aura le droit de transmettre ces données à un autre responsable.

Le droit de s'opposer au traitement des renseignements

L'Utilisateur sera en droit de s'opposer, sur des bases relatives à sa situation particulière, et à tout moment, au traitement de ses renseignements personnels.

Le droit de porter réclamation

L'Utilisateur sera en droit de porter réclamation contre la manière dont TopEspion gère ou traite ses renseignements personnels auprès de l'autorité nationale de supervision (en France, la CNIL).

Le droit de retirer son consentement

Si l'Utilisateur a consenti à un traitement spécifique de ses renseignements personnels effectué par TopEspion, il aura le droit de retirer son consentement à tout moment. Le cas échéant, cela ne signifiera pas que tout traitement effectué par TopEspion des renseignements personnels de l'Utilisateur avec son consentement jusqu'à ce point deviendra illicite).

Le droit de donner des consignes

L'Utilisateur sera en droit de donner des consignes générales ou particulières concernant la conservation, la suppression et l'utilisation de ses renseignements particuliers après son décès.

4. Révision de cette politique de confidentialité

Nous pourrons modifier occasionnellement cette politique de confidentialité (ou d'autres documents relatifs à celle-ci) afin de permettre à TopEspion d'utiliser ou de partager vos renseignements personnels différemment. Le cas échéant, les liens vers la politique publiés sur nos sites web (qui se trouvent généralement en pied de pages) indiqueront que la politique a été modifiée. Pour les nouveaux utilisateurs, la modification entrera en vigueur dès sa publication. Pour les utilisateurs actuels, si la modification est importante, elle entrera en vigueur 30 jours après sa publication. Nous vous encourageons à vérifier régulièrement la politique de confidentialité pour connaître les dernières informations sur nos pratiques en matière de vie privée.

5. Contacter TopEspion

Si l'Utilisateur a besoin de contacter TopEspion pour quelque raison que ce soit (y compris pour exercer l'un de ses droits relatifs à la protection des renseignements tels que définis ci-dessus), il pourra contacter [email protected]

TopEspion répondra à la demande de l'Utilisateur et fournira des informations de manière gratuite, sauf lorsque les requêtes sont manifestement sans fondement ou excessives (en particulier en raison de leur nature répétitive), auquel cas TopEspion pourra facturer des frais raisonnables (en tenant compte des frais d'administration pour fournir les informations ou communiquer, ou pour prendre les mesures demandées), ou refuser d'agir.